Vortexa Global Webinar: What’s next after an incredibly volatile year?
Vortexa Global Webinar: What’s next after an incredibly volatile year?
Online
07 December 2022 / 08 December 2022

Join our last Global webinar of the year, available in two time slots.

Session 1: EMEA/Americas
Wednesday, December 7th | 5:30PM GMT / 11:30AM CST
(Hosted by David Wech)

Session 2: APAC
Thursday, December 8th | 7:00AM GMT/ 3:00PM SGT
(Hosted by Serena Huang)

Topics:

  • The latest crude supply trends, featuring Russia
  • Oil demand signals derived from flows, with focus on diesel
  • Are refining adjustments set to end the margin rally?
  • How much product supply is China really adding to the market?
  • How is the shipping industry coping with the challenges?