关于 Vortexa

打造能源市场的未来

Vortexa 的故事

2016 年,Vortexa 的联合创始人 Fabio 和 Etienne 慧眼商机,利用开创性技术解决能源行业最复杂的信息问题。基于对新兴技术的热爱和对市场前景的深入了解,他们成立了 Vortexa。公司目标简单明了:赋权行业生态系统的各方,帮助他们以前所未有的速度和便利度使用领先的市场情报。 阅读 Vortexa 的发展历程

Vortexa 的价值观

Vortexa 倡导快速行动、追求卓越的价值观。作为一个团队,Vortexa 利用驱动思维和开拓精神打造能源行业的未来。 更多关于我们的工作方式

Vortexa 的领袖

在 Vortexa,无与伦比丰富的专业知识和开拓思维是企业基石,让我们开发出能源交易和船务最前沿的分析工具。Vortexa 平台由行业专家带领,他们在油气、交易和技术上拥有丰富的经验。Vortexa 团队致力于挖掘市场可行性情报,让客户以前所未有的速度轻松获得这些精准情报。 认识领导团队
analysts

Vortexa 分析师

Vortexa 分析师将我们模型的原始数据转换成宝贵的市场情报。Vortexa 全球团队由各领域的知识专家组成,这些专家都是业内的顶尖人物。这些行业顶尖人物在交易大厅、炼油厂、价格汇报机构和咨询机构拥有丰富的经验。Vortexa 分析师与 Vortexa 数据科学家和工程师密切合作,分析数据变化规律,形成可行性洞见力,为客户提供世界级水平的服务。 访问我们的新闻页面

立即行动,获取试用

About us

Building the future of energy markets.

Our story

In 2016, Vortexa co-founders Fabio and Etienne spotted a major opportunity to apply groundbreaking technologies to solve the energy industry’s most complex information problems. Through their mutual passion for emerging technologies and deep understanding of the market landscape, they founded Vortexa. The goal was simple; to empower all players within the ecosystem with access to leading edge market intelligence faster and easier than ever before.

Read about our journey

Our values

At Vortexa, we like to move fast and focus on excellence. As a team, we're building the future of the energy industry together with a driven mindset and pioneering spirit.

More about our way of working

We’re always looking for superstars who embody these values to help us grow. Find out more about Vortexa culture and how to join the team.

Our leaders

At Vortexa, unparalleled expertise and pioneering mindsets are the foundational elements that enable us to develop the most cutting-edge analytics tools in energy trading and shipping. Spearheading our platform are industry experts, with decades of oil & gas, trading and technology experience. Our team is driven to ensure the discovery of actionable market intelligence is delivered with unprecedented speed, accuracy and ease.

Meet the leadership team
analysts

Our analysts

Our analysts transform raw data from our models into invaluable market intelligence. Our global group of domain knowledge experts hail from the most significant names within the industry. Extensive experience covers everything from trade floor, refineries, price reporting agencies and consultancies. Our analysts work closely with Vortexa data scientists and engineers to oversee data excellence, produce actionable insights and deliver world-class services to clients.

Visit our press page

Get in touch today for a free trial