Event
Thurs, 8 July 2021 - 13:00 BST

The effect of analytics in the maritime industry

Speakers
Learn more
Past webinar
Past event
Webinar
Thurs, 27 May 2021 - 10:00 BST | 17:00 SST How to use Python to turn the tide
On demand
On demand
Past event
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 | 11:00 - 16:00 MST (GMT+3) Argus Bunker Fuels 2021: FSU and Global Markets
Past event
Past event
Tues, 26 Jan - Fri 29 Jan 2021 Argus Crude Live 2021
Past event
On demand
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 - 10am CST | 4pm GMT The Post-Election Oil Market
Past event
Past event
On demand
Thurs 29 Oct 2020 | 09:00 CDT / 15:00 GMT Middle Distillates Market Update
Past event
On demand
Past event
Sept 29–30, 2020 / 7:00 am–12:30 pm PST Global Tech Summit 2020
On demand
Thurs, 27 Aug 2020 - 10:00 CDT / 16:00 BST US Gasoline Trends: An atypical summer driving season
On demand
On demand
On demand
Past event
Tues, 25 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Vortexa at IP Week 2020
Past event
Past event
Fri, 13 Sept 2019 - 13:00 SST Arbs & Analytics
Webinar
Thurs, 27 May 2021 - 10:00 BST | 17:00 SST How to use Python to turn the tide
Past webinar
Past event
Past event
Past event
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 | 11:00 - 16:00 MST (GMT+3) Argus Bunker Fuels 2021: FSU and Global Markets
Past event
Past event
Tues, 26 Jan - Fri 29 Jan 2021 Argus Crude Live 2021
Past event
Past event
Past event
Past event
Past event
Sept 29–30, 2020 / 7:00 am–12:30 pm PST Global Tech Summit 2020
Past event
Tues, 25 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Vortexa at IP Week 2020
Past event
Past event
Fri, 13 Sept 2019 - 13:00 SST Arbs & Analytics
On demand
On demand
On demand
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 - 10am CST | 4pm GMT The Post-Election Oil Market
On demand
Thurs 29 Oct 2020 | 09:00 CDT / 15:00 GMT Middle Distillates Market Update
On demand
On demand
Thurs, 27 Aug 2020 - 10:00 CDT / 16:00 BST US Gasoline Trends: An atypical summer driving season
On demand
On demand
On demand

The latest events news

May 27, 2021
Event News
blog-events
Listing_Summary-Vortexa_July2019

In this webinar, Vortexa’s industry experts Amy Lees, Product Specialist and Christos Hadjinikolis, Senior Software Engineer, explored how to effectively use the SDK to interrogate extensive cargo movements data and analysed clear trends in the quality of the crude slate going into ARA.

blog-tag
May 6, 2021
Event News
blog-events
Listing_Summary-Vortexa_July2019

On the 6th May, our Analyst team came together to discuss the Clean Petroleum Products (CPP) and Dirty Petroleum Products (DPP) market in light of recent global events.

blog-tag
Apr 28, 2021
Event News
Listing_Summary-Vortexa_July2019

On 27th April 2021, industry leaders and expert analysts from Vortexa, ZE PowerGroup, Argus Media and Windward discussed the rise of analytics and their impact on freight and energy markets.

blog-tag

Get in touch today for a free trial